Victor A. N. Barroso


Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 1989 UnitedStates

Advisor: José Manuel Fonseca de Moura

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gomes, JoaoInstituto Superior Técnico20021
Xavier, JoaoInstituto Superior Técnico20023

According to our current on-line database, Victor Barroso has 2 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 98711 for the advisor ID.