Dean Max Young


Ph.D. University of Texas at Dallas 1981 UnitedStates
Dissertation: An Application of the Singular Value Decompositon to Linear Feature Selection

Advisor: Patrick Lowry Odell

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Boese, DoyleBaylor University2005
Elsalloukh, HassanBaylor University2005
Ma, QidaBaylor University2021
Ounpraseuth, SongthipBaylor University2006
Rahardja, DewiBaylor University2010
Young, MarshaBaylor University2005

According to our current on-line database, Dean Young has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 986 for the advisor ID.