Martin Edward Hellman


Ph.D. Stanford University 1969 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Learning with Finite Memory

Advisor: Thomas Merrill Cover

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Diffie, Whitfield1992
Leung-Yan-Cheong, SikStanford University197631
Merkle, RalphStanford University1979

According to our current on-line database, Martin Hellman has 3 students and 34 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 98450 for the advisor ID.