Eugene Fink


Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 1999 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Automatic Representation Changes in Problem Solving

Advisor: Jaime Guillermo Carbonell

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Fu, BinCarnegie Mellon University2013
Sharifi, MehrbodCarnegie Mellon University2012

According to our current on-line database, Eugene Fink has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 98342 for the advisor ID.