Bernard Tourancheau


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Desprez, Frederic19944
Domas, StéphaneÉcole Normale Supérieure de Lyon1998
Kranzlmüller, DieterJohannes Kepler Universität Linz20001
Rauch Valenti, FelixETH Zürich2003

According to our current on-line database, Bernard Tourancheau has 4 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 98334 for the advisor ID.