Grover Stephen Jones, Jr.


Ph.D. University of Cincinnati 1960 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Asymptotic Behavior and Periodic Solutions of a Nonlinear Differential-Difference Equation

Advisor: Archibald James MacIntyre

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Barnes, EarlUniversity of Maryland College Park19685
Winston, ElliotUniversity of Maryland College Park1968

According to our current on-line database, Grover Jones, Jr. has 2 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 9819 for the advisor ID.