Michael Luck


Ph.D. University of London 1993 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Motivated Inductive Discovery
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Derek Long

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ashri, RonaldUniversity of Southampton2004
Chapman, MartinKing's College London20161
Herd, BenjaminKing's College London2015
Lawley, RichardUniversity of Southampton2005
Lopez y Lopez, FabiolaUniversity of Southampton2003
Meneguzzi, FelipeKing's College London2009
Munroe, SteveUniversity of Southampton2005
Rekkas, SpyridonKing's College London2017
Stratton, RobertKing's College London2015

According to our current on-line database, Michael Luck has 9 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 97937 for the advisor ID.