Sílvio Gama


Ph.D. Université de Nice-Sophia Antipolis 1993 France

Advisor: Uriel Frisch

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Baptista, ManuelUniversidade do Porto2007
Chaves dos Santos, RômuloUniversidade do Porto2018
Matos, JoséUniversidade do Porto2006

According to our current on-line database, Sílvio Gama has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 97875 for the advisor ID.