Claude Lefèvre


Docteur en Sciences Université Libre de Bruxelles 1979 Belgium
Dissertation: Contrôle optimal des phénomènes épidémiques

Advisor 1: Simone Huyberechts
Advisor 2: Jean Teghem

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Denuit, MichelUniversité Libre de Bruxelles19974
Kissami, AbdelghaniUniversité Libre de Bruxelles1993
Massaad, RachidUniversité Libre de Bruxelles2004
Mesfioui, MhamedUniversité Libre de Bruxelles19981

According to our current on-line database, Claude Lefèvre has 4 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 97758 for the advisor ID.