John Louis Goldwasser


Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 1983 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Some Contributions to the Theory of Permanents

Advisor: Richard Anthony Brualdi

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cropper, MathewWest Virginia University1998
Hansen, RyanWest Virginia University2022
Ou, YongbinWest Virginia University2005

According to our current on-line database, John Goldwasser has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 9769 for the advisor ID.