Alexander G. Belyaev


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1990 Russia
Dissertation: On Singular Perturbations of Boundary Value Problems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 35—Partial differential equations

Advisor: Olga Arsenievna Oleinik

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ohtake, YutakaUniversity of Aizu20022
Yoshizawa, ShinUniversität des Saarlandes2006

According to our current on-line database, Alexander Belyaev has 2 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 97639 for the advisor ID.