Samuel Jefferson Mason


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1952 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Logic of Feedback

Advisor: Ernst Adolph Guillemin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Donaldson, RobertMassachusetts Institute of Technology1965102
Lee, FrancisMassachusetts Institute of Technology1966120
Leon, BenjaminMassachusetts Institute of Technology1959
Pruslin, DennisMassachusetts Institute of Technology1966
Troxel, DonaldMassachusetts Institute of Technology196276

According to our current on-line database, Samuel Mason has 5 students and 303 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 97400 for the advisor ID.