Charles Raymond Deeter


Ph.D. University of Kansas 1963 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Discrete Harmonic Kernels

Advisor: George Springer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Berzsenyi, GeorgeTexas Christian University1969
Bolen, JamesTexas Christian University1968
Daneshi, TaherehTexas Christian University1981
Drennan, DavidTexas Christian University1968
Gray, JamesTexas Christian University1970
Huddleston, RobertTexas Christian University1966
Lord, MichaelTexas Christian University1968
Mastin, CharlesTexas Christian University19692
Perry Jr., E(dward)Texas Christian University1970
Talati, KiritkumarTexas Christian University1979
West, RonaldTexas Christian University1979

According to our current on-line database, Charles Deeter has 11 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 9725 for the advisor ID.