Eugène Okassa


Ph.D. Université Joseph Fourier Grenoble I 1989 France
Dissertation: Geometrie des points proches et applications
Mathematics Subject Classification: 53—Differential geometry

Advisor: Jean-Louis Koszul

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bossoto, BasileMarien Ngouabi University20095
Gatsé, Servais CyrMarien Ngouabi University2017
Likouka, Côme ChancelMarien Ngouabi University2018
Moukoko, DanielMarien Ngouabi University20151

According to our current on-line database, Eugène Okassa has 4 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 97026 for the advisor ID.