Zhigang Suo


Ph.D. Harvard University 1989 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Mechanics of Interface Fracture
Mathematics Subject Classification: 74—Mechanics of deformable solids

Advisor: John Woodside Hutchinson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bai, RuobingHarvard University2018
Cai, ShengqiangHarvard University2011
Chen, BaohongHarvard University2021
Chen, ChaoHarvard University2017
Cheng, SiboHarvard University and Xi'an Jiaotong University2020
Gao, YanfeiPrinceton University200315
Gong, XiaoyianUniversity of California, Santa Barbara1996
Ho, ShrwaiUniversity of California, Santa Barbara1993
Hong, WeiHarvard University20061
Hu, YuhangHarvard University2011
Huang, MinPrinceton University2001
Illeperuma, WidushaHarvard University2015
Jin, LihuaHarvard University2014
Kim, JunsooHarvard University2022
Li, JianyuHarvard University2015
Li, TengHarvard University20051
Liang, JimPrinceton University2003
Liu, QihanHarvard University2016
Lu, NanshuHarvard University20099
Lu, TongqingHarvard University and Xi'an Jiaotong University2012
Lu, WeiPrinceton University20013
Pharr, MattHarvard University2014
Rothemund, PhilippHarvard University2018
Steck, JasonHarvard University2023
Sun, BiaoUniversity of California, Santa Barbara1996
Wang, WeiqingUniversity of California, Santa Barbara1996
Wang, ZhengjinHarvard University and Xi'an Jiaotong University2015
Yang, CanhuiHarvard University and Xi'an Jiaotong University2017
Yang, JiaweiHarvard University2019
Yu, HonghuiPrinceton University19991
Zhang, ZhenHarvard University2007
Zhao, KejieHarvard University20121
Zhao, XuanheHarvard University20092

According to our current on-line database, Zhigang Suo has 33 students and 66 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 96894 for the advisor ID.