István Heckenberger


Dr. rer. nat. Universität Leipzig 1998 Germany
Dissertation: Bikovariante Differentialkalküle und Levi-Cevita-Zusammenhänge auf Quantengruppen

Advisor: Konrad Schmüdgen

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Helbig, MichaelLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München2009
Henker, HannahLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München2011
Wang, JingPhilipps-Universität Marburg2016
Zheng, YingPhilipps-Universität Marburg2018

According to our current on-line database, István Heckenberger has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 96748 for the advisor ID.