Ulrich Krähmer


Dr. rer. nat. Universität Leipzig 2004 Germany
Dissertation: On Quantum Double Groups and Quantum Flag Manifolds - Two Mathematical Structures with Possible Applications in q-Deformed Field Theories

Advisor: Konrad Schmüdgen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Feilitzsch, StephanieTechnische Universität Dresden2022
Halbig, SebastianTechnische Universität Dresden2022
Oni, BlessingScuola Internazionale Superiore di Studi Avanzati (SISSA)2023
Rotheray, Lucia AlessandraTechnische Universität Dresden2021
Rovi, AnaUniversity of Glasgow2015
Slevin, PaulUniversity of Glasgow2016
Tabiri, AngelaUniversity of Glasgow2019

According to our current on-line database, Ulrich Krähmer has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 96745 for the advisor ID.