Klaus-Detlef Kürsten


Dr. rer. nat. Universität Leipzig 1977 Germany
Dissertation: s-Zahlen und Ultraprodukte von Operatoren in Banachräumen

Advisor 1: Gerd Lassner

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Heinrichs, Wolf-DieterUniversität Leipzig1994
Läuter, MartinUniversität Leipzig1999
Luig, KlausUniversität Leipzig2002
Wagner, ElmarUniversität Leipzig20022

According to our current on-line database, Klaus-Detlef Kürsten has 4 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 96724 for the advisor ID.