Nihat Ay


Dr. rer. nat. Universität Leipzig 2001 Germany
Dissertation: Aspekte einer Theorie pragmatischer Informationsstrukturierung

Advisor: Jürgen Jost

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kahle, ThomasUniversität Leipzig20105
Löhr, WolfgangUniversität Leipzig and Max-Planck Institute for Mathematics in the Sciences, Leipzig2010
Montufar, GuidoUniversität Leipzig20125
Müller, JohannesUniversität Leipzig2024
Weis, StephanFriedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg2009

According to our current on-line database, Nihat Ay has 5 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 96717 for the advisor ID.