Matthew Edward Hedden


Ph.D. Columbia University 2005 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Knot Floer Homology and Cabling
Mathematics Subject Classification: 51—Geometry

Advisor: Peter Steven Ozsváth

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Able, JaredMichigan State University2022
Chen, WenzhaoMichigan State University2019
Krcatovich, DavidMichigan State University2014
Lee, DongsooMichigan State University2021
Mallick, AbhishekMichigan State University2021
Ozsarfati, MetinMichigan State University2018
Park, KyungbaeMichigan State University2014
Vafaee, FaramarzMichigan State University2014
Wells, TristanMichigan State University2024
Yildiz, EylemMichigan State University2019
Zhang, ChenMichigan State University2024

According to our current on-line database, Matthew Hedden has 11 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 96582 for the advisor ID.