William Robert Breckon Lionheart


Ph.D. Oxford Brookes University 1990 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Image Reconstruction in Electrical Impedance Tomography
Mathematics Subject Classification: 35—Partial differential equations

Advisor 1: Michael K. Pidcock
Advisor 2: David C. Barber

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Al-Humaidi, SalehUniversity of Manchester2010
Coban, Sophia2017
Desai, Naeem2018
Gaburro, RominaVictoria University of Manchester2003
Paridis, KyriakosUniversity of Manchester2013
Polydorides, NicholasVictoria University of Manchester2002
Soleimani, ManuchehrUniversity of Manchester2005
Szotten, DavidUniversity of Manchester2010
van Berkel, CornelisUniversity of Manchester2008
Watson, FrancisUniversity of Manchester2016

According to our current on-line database, William Lionheart has 10 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 96456 for the advisor ID.