Christian Sohler


Dr. Universität Paderborn 2002 Germany
Dissertation: Property Testing and Geometry

Advisor: Friedhelm Meyer auf der Heide

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ackermann, MarcelUniversität Paderborn2009
Frahling, GereonUniversität Paderborn2006
Gronemeier, AndréTechnische Universität Dortmund2010
Hellweg, FrankTechnische Universität Dortmund2013
Krivosija, AmerTechnische Universität Dortmund2012
Lammersen, ChristianeTechnische Universität Dortmund2010
Monemizadeh, MortezaTechnische Universität Dortmund2010
Munteanu, AlexanderTechnische Universität Dortmund2018
Schmidt, MelanieTechnische Universität Dortmund20141
Schwiegelshohn, ChrisTechnische Universität Dortmund2017

According to our current on-line database, Christian Sohler has 10 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 96430 for the advisor ID.