Krzysztof Oleszkiewicz


Ph.D. Uniwersytet Warszawski 1997 Poland

Advisor: Stanisław Kwapień

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Nayar, PiotrUniwersytet Warszawski2014
Wolff, PawełUniwersytet Warszawski2008

According to our current on-line database, Krzysztof Oleszkiewicz has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 96113 for the advisor ID.