Rafal Latala


Ph.D. Uniwersytet Warszawski 1997 Poland

Advisor: Stanisław Kwapień

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Adamczak, RadosławInstitute of Mathematics, Polish Academy of Sciences20071
Lochowski, RafalUniwersytet Warszawski20051
Strzelecka, MartaUniwersytet Warszawski2019
Wojtaszczyk, JakubUniwersytet Warszawski2009

According to our current on-line database, Rafal Latala has 4 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 96111 for the advisor ID.