Tuan Ngo Dac


Ph.D. Université Paris-Sud XI - Orsay 2004 France
Dissertation: Compactification des champs de chtoucas de Drinfeld et theorie geometrique des invariants

Advisor: Laurent Lafforgue

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Beaumont, TiphaineUniversité de Caen Normandie2022
Le, Huy HungUniversité de Caen Normandie2021

According to our current on-line database, Tuan Ngo Dac has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 95950 for the advisor ID.