Ahmad Shafiei Deh Abad

Ph.D. Université Louis Pasteur - Strasbourg I 1980 France

Advisor: Jacques Faraut

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Akrami Sanzigh, Seyed EbrahimUniversity of Tehran2004
Darvishzadeh, Mehdi RezaUniversity of Tehran1997
Malek, FereshtehUniversity of Tehran19961
Milani, VidaUniversity of Tehran19953
Parsian, AliUniversity of Tehran1997

According to our current on-line database, Ahmad Shafiei Deh Abad has 5 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 95777 for the advisor ID.