Mark R. Wilson


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

McBride, CarlUniversity of Durham1999
Wilmot, DianaUniversity of California, Berkeley2009

According to our current on-line database, Mark Wilson has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 95590 for the advisor ID.