Xavier Guyón

Doctorat d'Etat Université Paris-Sud XI - Orsay 1980 France
Dissertation: Sémi-Martingales À Indices Dans $R^2$
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Didier Dacunha-Castelle

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bayomog, SamuelUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1994
Dinten, Jean-MarcUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1990
Hardouin, CécileUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 71992
Iovleff, SergeUniversité Pantheon-Sorbonne : Paris I1994
Jolivaldt, PhilippeUniversité Pantheon-Sorbonne : Paris I1992
Perrin, OlivierUniversité Pantheon-Sorbonne : Paris I19971
Sedrati, AmmarUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1987
Souchet, SandieUniversité Pantheon-Sorbonne : Paris I1999
Yao, Jian-FengUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay199015

According to our current on-line database, Xavier Guyón has 9 students and 25 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 95578 for the advisor ID.