John Newport Langley

unknown University of Cambridge 1874 UnitedKingdom

Advisor: Micheal Foster

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Fletcher, WalterUniversity of Cambridge19042865
Sherrington, CharlesUniversity of Oxford2

According to our current on-line database, John Langley has 2 students and 2869 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 95539 for the advisor ID.