Kenneth A. Lindsay


D. Phil. University of Oxford 1973 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: On the use of entropy inequalities

Advisor 1: Albert E. Green

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Al-Khazzi, IbrahamUniversity of Glasgow1992
Bukhari, AbdulUniversity of Glasgow1997
Raghib, MichaelUniversity of Glasgow2006
Shamsi, AbdelUniversity of Glasgow1998
Tucker, GayleUniversity of Glasgow2005

According to our current on-line database, Kenneth Lindsay has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 95326 for the advisor ID.