Ulrich F. Albrecht


Ph.D. New Mexico State University 1981 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Ideal Conditions In Endomorphism Rings

Advisor: David Marion Arnold

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Friedenberg, StefanUniversität Duisburg-Essen2009
James, DanielAuburn University2017
McQuaig, BradleyAuburn University2017
Petapirak, MontakarnUniversität Duisburg-Essen2014
Rossi, PatrickAuburn University1993
Salazar Pedroza, Héctor GabrielUniversität Duisburg-Essen2012
Santillan-Covarrubias, FranciscoAuburn University2018
Scible, GregoryAuburn University2011

According to our current on-line database, Ulrich Albrecht has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 9529 for the advisor ID.