Josif Frenkel


Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 1973 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Radiative Corrections to High Energy Neutrino Reactions

Advisor: Marvin Emerson Ebel

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Brandt, FernandoUniversidade de São Paulo19862
Carneiro, Carlos EugenioUniversidade de São Paulo1982
Chaves, Fernando MiguelUniversidade de São Paulo1991
de Almeida, AndreUniversidade de São Paulo1996
Guerra, AlexUniversidade de São Paulo2002
Lucinda, JairUniversidade de São Paulo1984
Pereira, SauloUniversidade de São Paulo20071
Saa, AlbertoUniversidade de São Paulo199415
Santos, RobertoUniversidade de São Paulo2003
Silva Filho, Antonio CarlosUniversidade de São Paulo1986
Thomaz, Maria TeresaUniversidade de São Paulo1981

According to our current on-line database, Josif Frenkel has 11 students and 29 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 94932 for the advisor ID.