Douglass James Wilde


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1960 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Central Control of Processing Systems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 93—Systems theory; control

Advisor: Andreas Acrivos

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Agogino, AliceStanford University19847
Avriel, MordecaiStanford University19666
Chiang, LucianoStanford University1989
Iino, KenjiStanford University1992
Kim, Yong SeStanford University1990
Pegna, JosephStanford University1988
Phetteplace, GaryStanford University1994
Reklaitis, GintarasStanford University19695
Rosenberg, EricStanford University1979
Zhang, ShenshengStanford University1988

According to our current on-line database, Douglass Wilde has 10 students and 28 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 94804 for the advisor ID.