Darel Waldo Hardy


Ph.D. New Mexico State University 1967 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Free Semigroups and Matrix Number Theory

Advisor: Robert Joel Wisner

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Brown, MarianColorado State University1970
Brandon, RobertColorado State University1972
Tirasupa, YupapornColorado State University1975

According to our current on-line database, Darel Hardy has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 9472 for the advisor ID.