Ray Gartner Langebartel


Ph.D. University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign 1949 UnitedStates
Dissertation: An Investigation of the Convolutions of Kernels of the Type X^lambda Y^lambda by a Transform Method and by Fractional Integration by Parts

Advisor: David Gordon Bourgin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cope, DouglasUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1970
Curry, RobertUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1972
Donaldson, JamesUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign19653
Embree, EarlUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1963
Esquerra, RolandUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1972
Harris, JohnUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1963
Hayhoe, HenryUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1971
Inselberg, AlfredUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign19653
Lin, EnUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1974
Lorenz, DanUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1959
Robertson, HaroldUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1962
Sabharwal, ChamanUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign19672
Shere, KennethUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1969
Singh, BhagatUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1971
Sullivan, RobertUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1971
Vayo, HarrisUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign19632

According to our current on-line database, Ray Langebartel has 16 students and 26 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 946 for the advisor ID.