Svante Carlsson


Ph.D. Lund University 1986 Sweden
Dissertation: Heaps
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Rolf Karlsson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Andersson, ArneLund University19904
Jonsson, HåkanLuleå University of Technology2000
Nilsson, BengtLund University19953

According to our current on-line database, Svante Carlsson has 3 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 94427 for the advisor ID.