Stephanus Suwarsono

Ph.D. Monash University 1982 Australia
Dissertation: Visual Imagery in the Mathematical Thinking of Seventh Grade Students

Advisor 1: Mark Andrew Clements
Advisor 2: R. F. Gunstone

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Nugrahaningsih, TheresiaUniversitas Negeri Surabaya2011
Susanto, HerryUniversitas Negeri Surabaya2011
Gatut, Universitas Negeri Surabaya2013
Hongkie, JulieUniversitas Negeri Surabaya2015

According to our current on-line database, Stephanus Suwarsono has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 94310 for the advisor ID.