Paul Blain Levy


Ph.D. University of London 2001 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Call-by-push-value
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Peter William O'Hearn

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Blanco, NicolasUniversity of Birmingham2023
Geron, BramUniversity of Birmingham2020

According to our current on-line database, Paul Levy has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 93671 for the advisor ID.