Farhad Arbab

Ph.D. University of California, Los Angeles 1982 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Requirements and Architecture of a CAM-Oriented CAD System for Design and Manufacture of Mechanical Parts
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Michel A. Melkanoff

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Changizi, BehnazUniversiteit Leiden2020
Costa, DavidVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2010
Dokter, KasperUniversiteit Leiden2023
Guillen Scholten, JuanUniversiteit Leiden2007
Hansen, AllanUniversity of Southern California1989
Izadi, MohammadUniversiteit Leiden2011
Jongmans, Sung-ShikUniversiteit Leiden2016
Kemper, StephanieUniversiteit Leiden2011
Krause, ChristianUniversiteit Leiden2011
Lion, BenjaminUniversiteit Leiden2023
Moon, Young-JooUniversiteit Leiden2011
Proença, JoséUniversiteit Leiden2011
Veerkamp, PaulVrije Universiteit Amsterdam1992
Wang, BinUniversity of Southern California1991
Zoeteweij, PeterUniversiteit van Amsterdam2005

According to our current on-line database, Farhad Arbab has 15 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 93578 for the advisor ID.