Eduardo Mendoza


Ph.D. Rheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn 1980 Germany
Dissertation: Cohomology of PGL2 over Imaginary Quadratic Integers
Mathematics Subject Classification: 57—Manifolds and cell complexes

Advisor 1: Günter Harder
Advisor 2: Friedrich Hirzebruch

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Clariño, Maria Art AntonetteUniversity of the Philippines2019
Dulam-Banawa, BettyUniversity of the Philippines2011
Fortun, NoelDe La Salle University2018
Hernandez, BryanUniversity of the Philippines2019
Magpantay, DarylDe La Salle University2019
Naval Jr., ProsperoUniversity of the Philippines20071
Rodriguez, EvaUniversity of the Philippines2008
Talaue, CherrylUniversity of the Philippines20091
Yap, Jan MichaelUniversity of the Philippines2014

According to our current on-line database, Eduardo Mendoza has 9 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 93551 for the advisor ID.