Leopold C. A. Verstraelen

Dissertation: Pseudo-isotrope immersies in pseudo-Euclidische ruimten
Mathematics Subject Classification: 53—Differential geometry

Advisor: Radu Rosca

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Belkhelfa, MohamedKatholieke Universiteit Leuven20016
Dillen, FrankiKatholieke Universiteit Leuven198823
Haesen, StefanKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2004
Mihai, IonKatholieke Universiteit Leuven199410
Moens, Marie-FrancineKatholieke Universiteit Leuven19992
Van de Woestyne, IgnaceKatholieke Universiteit Leuven19891
Vrancken, LucKatholieke Universiteit Leuven19893
Yaprak, SahnurKatholieke Universiteit Leuven1993

According to our current on-line database, Leopold Verstraelen has 8 students and 44 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 93536 for the advisor ID.