Hsian-Hua Tseng


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 2005 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Quantum Riemann-Roch, Lefschetz and Serre Theorems for Orbifold Gromov-Witten Theory

Advisor: Alexander Borisovich Givental

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chen, YuhangThe Ohio State University2022
Wang, DongningUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2013
Wang, JunThe Ohio State University2020
You, FenglongThe Ohio State University2017

According to our current on-line database, Hsian-Hua Tseng has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 93517 for the advisor ID.