Oleg M. Penkin


Ph.D. Voronezh State University 1988 Russia
Dissertation: Some Problems of Qualitative Theory of Boundary Problems on Graphs
Mathematics Subject Classification: 34—Ordinary differential equations

Advisor: Yulii Vitalevich Pokorny

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Besedina, SvetlanaVoronezh State University2007
Kuleshov, PavelVoronezh State University2015
Oschenkova, SofiaVoronezh State University2013
Savvasteev, DenisVoronezh State University2016

According to our current on-line database, Oleg Penkin has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 93340 for the advisor ID.