Dechao Zheng


Ph.D. State University of New York at Stony Brook 1992 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Toeplitz and Hankel Operators on the Bergman Space of Bounded Symmetric Domains & the Bargman-Fock-Segal Spaces, & Some Disk Algebras

Advisor: Joel David Pincus

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ma, PanChongqing University2016
Yan, FugangChongqing University2020
Zhong, ChangyongVanderbilt University2006

According to our current on-line database, Dechao Zheng has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 93222 for the advisor ID.