Behrooz Mashayekhy


Ph.D. Ferdowsi University of Mashhad 1996 Iran
Dissertation: The Baer-Invariant and Generalized Covering Groups
Mathematics Subject Classification: 20—Group theory and generalizations

Advisor: Mohammad Reza Rajabzadeh Moghaddam

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abdullahi Rashid, MehdiFerdowsi University of Mashhad2017
Babaee, AmenehFerdowsi University of Mashhad2020
Hamed Labafian, ZaynabFerdowsi University of Mashhad2009
Hokmabadi, AzamFerdowsi University of Mashhad2008
Jamali, NoorollahFerdowsi University of Mashhad2018
Kowkabi, MajidFerdowsi University of Mashhad2017
Mirebrahimi, HaniehFerdowsi University of Mashhad20084
Mohammadzadeh, FahimehFerdowsi University of Mashhad2008
Mohareri, MojtabaFerdowsi University of Mashhad2018
Nasri, TayyebeFerdowsi University of Mashhad2014
Pakdaman, AliFerdowsi University of Mashhad20111
Parvizi, MohsenFerdowsi University of Mashhad2005
Pashaei, Seyed ZeynalFerdowsi University of Mashhad2018
Pourmirzaee, AzamFerdowsi University of Mashhad2010
Sanati, MahboubehFerdowsi University of Mashhad20041
Tajik, MehdiFerdowsi University of Mashhad2017
Torabi, HamidFerdowsi University of Mashhad20135
Vasagh, ZohrehFerdowsi University of Mashhad2013

According to our current on-line database, Behrooz Mashayekhy has 18 students and 19 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 92331 for the advisor ID.