Rami Melhem


Ph.D. University of Pittsburgh 1983 UnitedStates
Dissertation: An Abstract Systolic Model and its Application to the Design of Finite Element Systems

Advisor: Werner C. Rheinboldt

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gong, ChunUniversity of Pittsburgh1995
Yuan, XinUniversity of Pittsburgh19985

According to our current on-line database, Rami Melhem has 2 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 92305 for the advisor ID.