Randall Reed Holmes


Ph.D. University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign 1987 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Projective Characters of the Finite Chevalley Groups

Advisor: Michio Suzuki

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Byaly, AlexanderAuburn University2015
Casabianca, Jr., FrankAuburn University2000
Ervin, JasonAuburn University2007
Gay, RandallAuburn University2021
Harmon, HankAuburn University2014
Kodithuwakku, AvanthaAuburn University2013
Naughton, DominicAuburn University1999
Turner, DavidAuburn University2005
Zhang, ChaowenAuburn University2000

According to our current on-line database, Randall Holmes has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 922 for the advisor ID.