Dongbin Xiu


Ph.D. Brown University 2004 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Generalized (Wiener-Askey) Polynomial Chaos
Mathematics Subject Classification: 65—Numerical analysis

Advisor: George Em Karniadakis

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chen, XiaoxiaoPurdue University2014
Chen, YiPurdue University2016
Chen, ZhenThe Ohio State University2021
Fu, XiaohanThe Ohio State University2022
Hou, JunThe Ohio State University2021
Li, JiaPurdue University2009
Li, JingPurdue University2013
Mao, WeizeThe Ohio State University2021
Qi, XinPurdue University2014
Shin, YeonjongThe Ohio State University2018
Wang, ShuyiThe Ohio State University2021
Zhou, ZixuThe Ohio State University2022

According to our current on-line database, Dongbin Xiu has 12 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 92079 for the advisor ID.