Jaideep S Vaidya


Ph.D. Purdue University 2004 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Privacy Preserving Data Mining over Vertically Partitioned Data

Advisor: Christopher Wade Clifton

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Asif, HafizRutgers University, New Brunswick2020
Badar, NaziaRutgers University, Newark2016
Batra, GunjanRutgers University, Newark2021
Guo, QiRutgers University, Newark2010
Hong, YuanRutgers University, New Brunswick2013
Lu, HaibingRutgers University, Newark2011
Shin, HeechangRutgers University, Newark2010
Uzun, EmreRutgers University, Newark2015
Yaqub, UssamaRutgers University, Newark2018

According to our current on-line database, Jaideep Vaidya has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 92010 for the advisor ID.