Haizhong Li


Ph.D. University of Novi Sad and University of Sarajevo 1993 Serbia BosniaHerzegovina
Dissertation: Curvature Pinching Theorems for Minimal Submanifolds
Mathematics Subject Classification: 53—Differential geometry

Advisor: Muharem Avdispahić
Advisor 2: Mileva Prvanović

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cao, LinfenTsinghua University2007
Chen, GangyiTsinghua University2012
Chen, HangTsinghua University2013
Chen, YiminTsinghua University2022
Guan, ZhidaTsinghua University2021
Guo, XiTsinghua University2013
He, HuiyaTsinghua University2019
Wang, XianfengTsinghua University2011
Wei, GuoxinTsinghua University2006
Wei, YongTsinghua University2014
Xiong, ChangweiTsinghua University2015
Zhou, TailongTsinghua University2020

According to our current on-line database, Haizhong Li has 12 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 91926 for the advisor ID.